HOUSTON, TX

image50

Daniel Sisson

President

Phone: 713-277-7913 Ext. 200

Cell: 281-723-3981

Email: djsisson@qeddirect.com

image51

John M. Sisson

Director of Southwest Operations

Phone: 713-277-7913 Ext. 203

Cell: 281-910-3308

Email: jmsisson@qeddirect.com

image52

Keith B. Hardwicke

 Field Service Manager

Phone: 713-277-7913 Ext. 202

Cell: 713-598-6085

Email: kbhardwicke@qeddirect.com

image53

Les Snyder

Laboratory Service Manager

Phone: 713-277-7913 Ext. 205

Email: lsnyder@qeddirect.com

image54

Bobby Laird

Sales Representative

TX, OK, LA

Phone: 713-277-7913

Cell: 409-370-4636

Email: blaird@qeddirect.com

image55

Elissa Davila

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 713-277-7913 Ext. 201

Email: txsales@qeddirect.com

image56

Ryan Berry

Warehouse Associate

Phone: 713-277-7913 Ext. 204

Email: shipping@qeddirect.com